COMMISSION ON FISCAL STABILITY AND ECONOMIC GROWTH

COMMISSION MEMBERS

AS OF JANUARY 21, 2018

- 1. Robert Patricelli (Co-Chair), Founder and CEO of several healthcare companies in Connecticut
- 2. James Smith (Co-Chair), Chairman and Former CEO of Webster Bank
- 3. Pat Widlitz (Vice-Chair), Former state representative from Guilford and Co-Chair of the General Assembly's Joint Committee on Finance, Revenue and Bonding
- 4. Bruce Alexander, Vice President of State Affairs and Campus Development at Yale University
- 5. Cindi Bigelow, Third generation family CEO of Bigelow Tea
- 6. Greg Butler, Executive Vice President and General Counsel of Eversource Energy
- 7. Roxanne Coady, Founder and CEO of R.J. Julia Booksellers
- 8. David Jimenez, Partner at Jackson & Lewis and a member of the state Board of Regents for Higher Education
- 9. Jim Loree, President and CEO of Stanley Black & Decker
- 10. Paul Mounds, Vice President for policy at the CT Health Foundation
- 11. Chris Swift, Chairman and CEO of The Hartford
- 12. Frank Alvarado, Veterans Affairs Officer, Small Business Administration

- 13. Eneas Freyre, New York Life
- 14. Michael Barbaro, President, Connecticut Realtors